Verkoop Nederland

Commercieel Manager
Rene Hoogendoorn
T +31(0)172-235235
rhoogendoorn@bootendart.nl

Verkoop Assistente
Elly Segers
T +31(0)172-235235
esegers@bootendart.nl

Verkoper/Adviseur
Paul Windhorst
T +31(0)172-235235
pwindhorst@bootendart.nl

Verkoper/Adviseur
Jeffrey Kastelein
T +31(0)172-235235
jkastelein@bootendart.nl

Verkoper/Adviseur
Gert Akerboom
T +31(0)172-235235
gakerboom@bootendart.nl

Verkoper/Adviseur
Herman Zwiers
T +31(0)172-235235
hzwiers@bootendart.nl

Verkoper/Adviseur
Eric Struijs
T +31(0)172-235235
estruijs@bootendart.nl

Verkoper/Adviseur
Jeroen de Vries
T +31(0)172-235235
jsdevries@bootendart.nl

Verkoper/Adviseur
Rick van Vliet
T +31(0)172-235235
rvanvliet@bootendart.nl

Verkoper/Adviseur
Robbert Plug
T +31(0)172-235235
rplug@bootendart.nl