Verkoop Nederland

Commercieel Manager
Rene Hoogendoorn
T +31(0)172-235235
M +31(0)6-53457071
rhoogendoorn@bootendart.nl

Verkoop Assistente
Elly Segers
T +31(0)172-235235
esegers@bootendart.nl

Verkoper/Adviseur
Joris van Tol
T +31(0)172-235235
M +31(0)6-51122823
jvantol@bootendart.nl

Verkoper/Adviseur
Paul Windhorst
T +31(0)172-235235
M +31(0)6-20032030
pwindhorst@bootendart.nl

Verkoper/Adviseur
Gert Akerboom
T +31(0)172-235235
M +31(0)6-51113984
gakerboom@bootendart.nl

Verkoper/Adviseur
Herman Zwiers
T +31(0)172-235235
M +31(0)6-53135543
hzwiers@bootendart.nl

Verkoper/Adviseur
Eric Struijs
T +31(0)172-235235
M +31(0)6-13688049
estruijs@bootendart.nl

Verkoper/Adviseur
Jeffrey Kastelein
T +31(0)172-235235
M +31(0)6-53340527
jkastelein@bootendart.nl

Calculator
Martin Neleman
T +31(0)172-235235
mneleman@bootendart.nl